My Heart Brakes


“Nothing warms the heart quite like brake lights in the morning.”

My commute the last few days has been horrible. I leave my house at 6:45am and I get to work after 8:00am. You’d think I lived in another state and not just a little over 15 miles. :-/

Categories: personal, stories | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “My Heart Brakes

  1. OLWD

    Awwwww traffic . . . gotta love it. Ok, you don’t but it seems its always there and hating it will not make your day any brighter.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

