5 Things That Should Be Said (But Often Aren’t)


1) Whenever I come across blogs posts that I don’t understand or agree with, I do what I believe all people should do!

NOTHING.

I go on with my life.

I like chocolate.

2) If you have a problem with someone on the internet, take matters into your own hands…
read a book.

3) Being attractive doesn’t buy you a pass to be an @$$hole.

4) Never underestimate the power of the OFF button. Use it with wild abandon.

5) I honest to goodness don’t care about you having your virtual toes stepped on. Move on.

Categories: commentary, opinion, personal | Tags: , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “5 Things That Should Be Said (But Often Aren’t)

  1. Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen and Amen!!! 😀
    HUGS!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

