Sex, Cancer and Immortality


You may wonder what the title of this post is about. How do these three things relate? It’s quite simple and I will explain. But first, let me start by saying that I find my wife to be quite attractive. No, what I mean to say is that she is smokin’ hot! shy

Sorry. Got a little carried away.

Anyway, after the birth of fifth child (who is now 10 months old), we decided to check on different types of birth control including a vasectomy. However, after careful research, I found out that there is a chance of increased risk of prostate cancer  in men who’ve had vasectomies. So yeah, decided not to go that route. :-/

However, my wife was telling me the other night about an interview she watched where a woman was talking about the importance of intimacy within marriage and how she (the woman being interviewed) decided that she would purpose to have sex with her husband every day. As of the taping of the interview, the couple had daily sex consistently for more than a year. In addition to living longer, one of the other benefits of having sex more often is… wait for it… reduces risk of Prostate Cancer!

 

So back to relevance of the title… Sex, Cancer and Immortality.

I’m thinking that this is how it’ll all work out..

1. Having a vasectomy –
2. Will result in more sex –
3. Which will actually reduce the increased risk of prostate cancer –
4. And effectively negate its effects
5. And help me live forever.

That’s a pretty solid plan if you ask me.

Categories: intimacy, relationships, sexuality | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Sex, Cancer and Immortality

  1. Aa

    Hillarious. Seriously, I literally hung up the phone inquiring about a vasectomy before I opened this blog. Forwarding to my wife.

  2. You know I think your wife is stunningly beautiful! On the outside AND the inside! 🙂

    Your plan IS super solid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀
    Sex (often sex) with the one you love is an amazing cure for many “ailments”…emotional, mental, and physical! The more the better, I say!!!!!!!!!

    I’ve much more to say….but I’ll stop now!
    HUGS!
    🙂

    PS..I love Ellen! She makes me snort-laugh! 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

