Zombies At Target


I took the photo below a couple days ago on my way into Target with my family. I never really paid attention to the sign before and I have to admit that it looked harmless to me at first. But then I noticed there were TWO male figures. This could only mean one thing… Zombies. o_O

Categories: humor, photos | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Zombies At Target

  1. Ha! I love this! 😀
    I like shopping with Zombies!
    HUGS!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

