Random Dove Thought: Naughty Bits


I was reading an article the other day about the NO H8 campaign and there was a comment about a particular model who wore nothing but duct tape to cover her “naughty bits”. Now I’ve heard this term bandied about many times before. But this time I had to wonder, why do they call them “naughty”? Those “bits” and the male counterparts are typically used for pleasure as opposed to being associated with something bad… or wrong… or dare I even say, NAUGHTY. Personally, I think we should start calling them something more appropriate, like “happy bits”, “rapturous bits” or, better yet “OMG YES! YES! YES! bits”. I mean, c’mon… at least make the phrase something that more accurately describes their use.

Categories: RDT, sexuality | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Random Dove Thought: Naughty Bits

  1. doesitevenmatter3

    Ha! I like this! You’re onto something! 😀
    I like the “OMG YES! bits” bestest! 🙂
    I like that your suggestions celebrate the pleasure…as they are not dirty, to me.
    HUGS!
    🙂

  2. You go! I totally agree… although I do like the word naughty it does seem born from some sex-negativity!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

